Filter Who's Who divisions wise


Profile Picture Name Designation Email Phone Fax Address
No Image Shri Siddharth Shankar Swain, IAS Collector & District Magistrate dm-angul[at]nic[dot]in 06764-230567 06764-230685 Collectorate, Angul - 759122
SP Shri Jagmohan Meena, IPS Superitendent of Police spang[dot]odpol[at]nic[dot]in 06764-230316 Superintendent of Police, Angul - 759122
ADM Shri Tapan Kumar Satpathy, OAS(S) Additional District Magistrate admangul[at]nic[dot]in 06764-230491 Additional District Magistrate, Angul - 759122
No Image Shri Santosh Kumar Pradhan, OAS(S) Additional District Magistrate (Revenue) Additional District Magistrate (Revenue), Angul - 759122
No Image Sri Rajanikant Swain, OAS(S) Additional District Magistrate, Talcher Additional District Magistrate, Talcher - 759100
PD, DRDA Shri Dilip Kumar Sahoo, OAS(S) Project Director, DRDA ori-dangul[at]nic[dot]in 06764-230144 Project Director, DRDA, Angul - 759122
Sub-Collector Shri Basudev Satpathy, OAS-I (SB) Sub-Collector, Angul subcol[dot]angul[at]nic[dot]in 06764-230302 Sub-Collector, Angul - 759122
No Image Shri Lalit Mohan Behera, OAS-I (SB) Sub-Collector, Athamallik subcol[dot]athm-od[at]nic[dot]in 06763-254222 Sub-Collector, Athamallik - 759125
No Image Sri Biswa Ranjan Rath, OAS Gr. A (SB) Sub-Collector, Talcher subcol[dot]talc-od[at]nic[dot]in 06760-240720 Sub-Collector, Talcher - 759100
Sri Ajit kumar Pradhan Shri Ajit Kumar Pradhan , OAS-I (SB) Sub-Collector, Pallahara subcol[dot]pall-od[at]nic[dot]in 06765-279221 Sub-Collector, Pallahara- 759119