Who’s Who

Filter Who's Who divisions wise



Name Designation Email Address Phone
Shri Siddharth Shankar Swain, IASCollector & District Magistratedm-angul[at]nic[dot]inCollectorate, Angul - 75912206764-230567
Shri Jagmohan Meena, IPSSuperitendent of Policespang[dot]odpol[at]nic[dot]inSuperintendent of Police, Angul - 75912206764-230316
Shri Tapan Kumar Satpathy, OAS(S)Additional District Magistrateadmangul[at]nic[dot]inAdditional District Magistrate, Angul - 75912206764-230491
Shri Santosh Kumar Pradhan, OAS(S)Additional District Magistrate (Revenue)Additional District Magistrate (Revenue), Angul - 759122
Sri Rajanikant Swain, OAS(S)Additional District Magistrate, TalcherAdditional District Magistrate, Talcher - 759100
Shri Dilip Kumar Sahoo, OAS(S)Project Director, DRDAori-dangul[at]nic[dot]inProject Director, DRDA, Angul - 75912206764-230144
Shri Basudev Satpathy, OAS-I (SB)Sub-Collector, Angulsubcol[dot]angul[at]nic[dot]inSub-Collector, Angul - 75912206764-230302
Shri Lalit Mohan Behera, OAS-I (SB)Sub-Collector, Athamalliksubcol[dot]athm-od[at]nic[dot]inSub-Collector, Athamallik - 75912506763-254222
Sri Biswa Ranjan Rath, OAS Gr. A (SB)Sub-Collector, Talchersubcol[dot]talc-od[at]nic[dot]inSub-Collector, Talcher - 75910006760-240720
Shri Ajit Kumar Pradhan , OAS-I (SB)Sub-Collector, Pallaharasubcol[dot]pall-od[at]nic[dot]inSub-Collector, Pallahara- 75911906765-279221